User Log On

Mariner's Cove Bay Club Mariner's Cove Bay Club

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

This post has been viewed 4340 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Posted by: Dahryl Delos Nieves on Tue, Mar 5, 2013

Congratulations to Wendell Akita, Bernadette Gruzinsky, Noah Parker and Franklin Smith, M.D. to their re-election to the Board of Directors at the 2013 Annual Meeting last night, March 04, 2013.

The Board would like to thank the owners that came to the meeting and to everyone that returned their proxies this year in order to establish the quorum early.

Noah Parker, Ken Middleton, Wendell Akita and Elizabeth Reilly will continue to serve in the offices of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary respectively.

   Discussion: 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors
Richard Andino (anon) · 9 years, 6 months ago
What is the date for the 2013 annual Garage Sale?

You must first create an account to post.